Calgary Land and Multi-Family & Multi-Unit Commercial Investment Team – LIANG Commercial

LIANG Commercial Land and Multi-family & Multi-unit Commercial Investment Team specializes in Land, Multi-Family Apartment and Multi-Unit Commercial Investment Sales. Our agents are the best-trained and top commercial realtors in Calgary and Edmonton, and our breadth and depth of experience are unrivalled in the industry.


To List a Land or Multi-Family Apartments

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403-606-0112 or via email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyers and Listing Inquiry

For buyers and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Land & Multi-Unit Investment specialists with the listing number.

Tina Ho 403-680-5585 tinaho
@liangcommercial.ca
Ross London 403-681-9711 rosslondon
@liangcommercial.ca
Elton Lui 403-828-8008 eltonlui
@liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer
@liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon
@liangcommercial.ca
Phil Yan 587- 719-7999 philyan
@liangcommercial.ca

News

  • Real Estate
  • Market Trend
  • Our Team

Buyer and Seller Guide & Tips

  • Buyer and Seller Guide
  • Leasing and Sale Tips
  • Business Sale Tips

Market Reports

  • Commercial Lease Rates & Vacancy
  • Commercial Sale Statistic
  • Market Updates